Sunday After Service

I woke up at 8PM; I rely on “My Bill Of Rights” at least, that’s what I have told My friend. 1978; Is . . . When “The Civil Right’s Movement” started; Right Away . . . In 2015; My German Grant which was <$Classically Classified>. In a few weeks; I’m missing out on My Ancestry . . . Lecture. When My Parent’s, only . . . have told me six of them.

When, I asked about school, They have said some of “The Greatest” Remarks . . . Even tried to beat me up, because of some of them. As JPS . . . Tried to keep my records straight. I love outside and the Flower Beds outside The University of Arlington’s, The Japanese Flower Garden – A Once Upon A Treat!

Houston’s Wall of Hero’s; As I long to revisit My Grandmother’s Garden and Home.

Who?

Mrs. Askew; I remember when My 2nd Grade Teacher coming and “Helping Me”; the most as me and my “Suicide Boy” & “Suicide Girl” towards Dr. Johnny Appleseed. Which put us in a argument towards what we could have! I remember, finger painting . . . When it turns to “A Missing Alias” @PuffingOnChic after @Propaganda.

Kindly Handed Presents & Proving My Idea From Humanities from Lessons From My Dear Dad; The Best Veteran Army from Marine Corp. 2nd Samuel 2:3 & Joshua 7:9!

Then I was in 7th Grade, Surgery . . . A Spinal Tap. ATM : It has turned into a plug for some informative uses. For Example; The cigarettes, which I had two boxes plus more … One Box of Montego’s From “The Southern Shore” and “Camel Crush from Green to Blue”!

From A Great Company; called Impact, my favorite group. Sorry I didn’t understand “The Request From Hobby Lobby & Mardel’s”. I remember that I caught *Sixteen & Seventeen* Where these parent’s money is and was! These Freshmen; do a lot of investigating on our Tumblr!

Stephanie Howard : I remember “His&Her” wholesome Tree Chopping from A @Tent & @Room the Night I chose to try to go to “Salvation Army”. We’re from Lousiana and I am “Simply Trying” To Know . . . More & More . . . Of The Backwood History! Tejas – Depending on me and I on Her.

Teaching Me; A Lesson I’ll never forget! While Mrs. Askew taught me too never forget “My to Our Preamble” . . . As A Girlscout, selling 92 Thin Mints . . . It was February 7th; was when I walked out and into my “Vamprilla Suicide Girls” toward tour on “The Tears Of Landcaster’s Turnaround For Fashion Models”

Andrew

Adrian

Adam

Andrew MacMahon

James Avery

Spilling My Own Baked Beans! :
“Chickasaw” or “They’ll Break My Jaw

I Opened a Skillet today around 11AM before We, the six of us ATE Spaghettis & Green Beans, No Joke, I Know that when I started at fifteen at McNeese, my parties AKA. While some us being precautionary towards The “The Turn Of The Centries” . . . Precautious War & Fight!

Last Year; For My Birthday 2015’s PRSA & ADVT Grant

Leave a comment